Contact Us

Dallas, Texas
Michelle Whitman
5430 LBJ Freeway Suite 1200
Dallas, Texas 75240
Office: 972-663-9355
Mobile: 214-537-7952
Fax: 713-222-8866
michelle@nationalmesotheliomaclaims.com

Houston, Texas
Paul Danziger
Rod De Llano
440 Louisiana Street, Suite 1212
Houston, TX 77002
Office: 713-222-9998
Fax: 713-222-8866
paul@nationalmesotheliomaclaims.com
rod@nationalmesotheliomaclaims.com

Naples, Florida
Lauren Hussey
999 Vanderbilt Beach Road #200
Naples, Florida 34108
Office: 713-222-9998
Mobile: 239-888-6710
Fax: 800-776-8036
michelle@nationalmesotheliomaclaims.com

Canfield, Ohio
Marcia Branca
6852 Kyle Ridge Pointe
Canfield, OH 44406
Mobile: 330-720-5299
Mobile: 330-702-1198
Fax: 713-222-8866
marcia@nationalmesotheliomaclaims.com

Porter, Texas
Kathy Foster
5723 Willow Park Terrace Lane
Porter, TX 77365
Mobile: 832-282-9687
Fax: 713-222-8866
kfoster@nationalmesotheliomaclaims.com

Daly City, California
Leslie Cooper
30 Montrose Avenue
Daly City, CA 94015
Mobile: 650-703-2280
Fax: 713-222-8866
leslie@nationalmesotheliomaclaims.com

phone TOUCH TO CALL